Tri-County Joint Ambulance District
You are not logged in.

The Tri-County Joint Ambulance District is a governmental unit organized as a partnership of Oxford, Perry, Salem, and Washington Townships in Tuscarawas County, Ohio.  We are a governmental unit providing EMS services to our primary service area and mutual-aid assistance throughout the surrounding townships and Tuscawaras County. We currently operate out of our primary station at 530 S. College Street, Newcomerstown, Ohio.

  Cindy  Gray, Trustee


  Alvin  Moore, Chief
  Brian  Schuler, Asst Chief
  Shane  Stull, Captain
Click here for a list of all Members

Make sure you Like us on Facebook!

For more information, please call us at 740-498-6598, stop by the station, or send us a message
We'd be glad to hear from you!

internet stats
You are not logged in. Tri-County Joint Ambulance District Contact webmaster